Fonts are my jam.

I love fonts. Lately I’ve been feeling like I’ve really settled into my font choices. So I thought I would share my all time favorites and magical new finds.

Many of these fonts are free to download for personal use, but I’ve also purchased several commercial licenses that allow me to use these fonts in Teachers Pay Teachers products and other creative ways. Worth every penny!

See something you like? The links at the end of each section will take you to download the files. Fonts that are not available for free for personal use are marked with a $ at the end of the link.

Screen Shot 2016-12-28 at 9.44.16 PM.png

All KG Fonts in  One Download / KG Geronimo Blocks / KG Defying Gravity / KG A Little Swag / KG Why You Gotta Be So Mean / KG Shake it Off / MTF Jumpin’ Jack / AG Fonts – Volume One $ / Sweet Pea / Better Together / Bacana

screen-shot-2016-12-28-at-9-36-08-pm

All KG Fonts in  One Download / KG Blank Space / KG Lego House / KG Drops of Jupiter / KG Girl on Fire / KG Sorry Not Sorry / PB Fonts – Volumes 1 – 5 $ / AG Fonts – Volume One $ / Moon Flower

screen-shot-2016-12-28-at-9-36-24-pm

PB Coffee Doodles (Exclusive to Bundle) $ / All Hello Fonts in One Download / Hello Doodles / KG Flavor and Frames Three / KG Today I Feel

 

screen-shot-2016-12-29-at-9-22-32-pmKG Font Pairing Guide

I would LOVE to make my own fonts someday, but that day is not today 🙂

Do you have a favorite I didn’t mention? Tell me about it in a comment!

Leave a Reply

